Lawn Primary and Nursery School Contact Details

Our address is:

Lawn Primary and Nursery School,
Cleeve Lawns,
Swindon,
SN3 1LE

Phone: 01793 522626

 

Admin Staff (Primary): Mrs S Bailey, Mrs K Brandon and Mrs L Lott

Email :  admin@lawn-pri.swindon.sch.uk

Admin Staff (Nursery): Mrs C Rigby  

Email: nursery@lawn-pri.swindon.sch.uk

 

Wrap Around Care (after 4.30pm and during school holidays): 07594 212331

 

Head Teacher: Mrs K James

Email kjames@lawn-pri.swindon.sch.uk

 

If you have any concerns about your child please contact the appropriate phase leader in the first instance:

Miss S Phillips - Phase 1 leader (Nursery & Reception) sphillips@lawn-pri.swindon.sch.uk

Mrs K Cooper - Phase 2 leader (Year 1 and 2) kcooper@lawn-pri.swindon.sch.uk

Mr G Strevens - Acting Phase 3 leader for Years 3 & 4 gstrevens@lawn-pri.swindon.sch.uk

Mrs N King -  Acting Phase 4 leader (Years 5 & 6) nking@lawn-pri.swindon.sch.uk

 

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator:

Mrs Annie Simmons  senco@lawn-pri.swindon.sch.uk

 

Data Protection Officer

e-mail dpo@lawn-pri.swindon.sch.uk

 

Friends of Lawn contact: friendsoflawn@outlook.com.  Click here to access latest information.

 

You can also see a map of our location.

Directions from the M4:

Exit at Junction 15 and take the A419 to Swindon. At the next roundabout (Commonhead) turn left. Continue along this road until you come to another roundabout. Take the 2nd exit leading up the hill (Marlborough Road). At the next roundabout turn right (into Windsor Road). Follow the road around and take the second right (Hereford Lawns). Follow this road down to the end and turn right.  The school gates and car park are directly ahead of you.

 

Lawn Entrance4