Lawn Primary and Nursery School Contact Details

Our address is:

Lawn Primary and Nursery School,
Cleeve Lawns,
Swindon,
SN3 1LE

Phone: 01793 522626

 

Admin Staff (Primary):  Mrs J Ogborn and Mrs T Hacker

Email :  admin@lawn-pri.swindon.sch.uk

Admin Staff (Nursery): Mrs C Rigby  

Email: nursery@lawn-pri.swindon.sch.uk

 

 

Head Teacher: Mrs K James

Email kjames@lawn-pri.swindon.sch.uk

 

If you have any concerns about your child please contact the appropriate phase leader in the first instance:

Miss S Phillips - Phase 1 leader (Nursery & Reception) sphillips@lawn-pri.swindon.sch.uk

Mrs K Cooper - Phase 2 leader (Year 1 and 2) kcooper@lawn-pri.swindon.sch.uk

Miss R Green - Phase 3 leader for Years 3 & 4 rgreen@lawn-pri.swindon.sch.uk

Mr G Strevens - Phase 4 leader (Years 5 & 6) gstrevens@lawn-pri.swindon.sch.uk

 

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator:

Mrs Lucy Beverley senco@lawn-pri.swindon.sch.uk

 

Friends of Lawn contact: friendsoflawn@outlook.com.  Click here to access latest information.

 

Governing Body: lawn.governors@outlook.com

 

You can also see a map of our location.

Directions from the M4:

Exit at Junction 15 and take the A419 to Swindon. At the next roundabout (Commonhead) turn left. Continue along this road until you come to another roundabout. Take the 2nd exit leading up the hill (Marlborough Road). At the next roundabout turn right (into Windsor Road). Follow the road around and take the second right (Hereford Lawns). Follow this road down to the end and turn right.  The school gates and car park are directly ahead of you.

 

Lawn Entrance4